Search

Home > About the Union > Academics' Union Executive Committee

Academics' Union Executive Committee

The Academics' Union Executive Committee for 2016-2017

Dr Maanda Mulaudzi (President)
Historical Studies
021 650 1454
Maanda.Mulaudzi@uct.ac.za
Dr Kelley Moult (Vice-President)
Centre for Law & Society
021 650 1285
Kelley.Moult@uct.ac.za
Mr. Mark Massyn(Treasurer)
Construction Economics and Management
021 650 2368
Mark.Massyn@uct.ac.za
Dr Nico Fischer
Centre for Catalysis Research (Chemical Engineering)
021 650 1837
Nico.Fischer@uct.ac.za
Ms Fadia Gamieldien
Health & Rehabilitation Services
021 406 6404
Fadia.Gamieldien@uct.ac.za
Associate Professor Andrew Lilley
College of Music
021 650 2650
Andrew.Lilley@uct.ac.za
Mr Tim Low
Statistical Sciences (Commerce EDU)
021 650 4341
Tim.Low@uct.ac.za

Dr Shaheen Mowla
Division of Haemotology
021 406 6560
Shaheen.Mowla@uct.ac.za

Associate Professor Hussein Suleman
Computer Science
021 650 5106
Hussein.Suleman@uct.ac.za
Dr Christine Swart
Department of Mathematics & Applied Mathematics
021 650 3201
Christine.Swart@gmail.com