Search

Home > About the Union > Academics' Union Executive Committee

Academics' Union Executive Committee

The Academics' Union Executive Committee for Aug 2018 to Aug 2019

Dr Kelley Moult (President)
Centre for Law & Society
021 650 1285
Kelley.Moult@uct.ac.za
Mr Tim Low (Vice-President)
Statistical Sciences (Commerce EDU)
021 650 4341
Tim.Low@uct.ac.za
Mr. Mark Massyn(Treasurer)
Construction Economics and Management
021 650 2368
Mark.Massyn@uct.ac.za
Associate Professor Tim Gebbie
Statistical Sciences
021 650 4773
Tim.Gebbie@uct.ac.za
Associate Professor Nico Fischer
Centre for Catalysis Research (Chemical Engineering)
021 650 1837
Nico.Fischer@uct.ac.za
Associate Professor Andrew Lilley
College of Music
021 650 2650
Andrew.Lilley@uct.ac.za

Dr Shaheen Mowla
Division of Haemotology
021 406 6560
Shaheen.Mowla@uct.ac.za

Dr Christine Swart
Department of Mathematics & Applied Mathematics
021 650 3201
Christine.Swart@gmail.com